Upcoming Shows

DATE CITY DETAILS

2015

Sun June 14 Ottawa, ON Westfest
website
Sun June 21 Appleton ON North on 29
Jessie Winchester tribute
Marcus Winchester, Lynn Miles, James Keelaghan, Anders Drerup and Mike McCormick pay tribute to the late Jesse Winchester. 
Tues July 7 Halifax, NS Company House
website
Thurs July 9 Sandy Cove, NS Zion United Church
website
Fri July 10 Berwick, NS Union Street Cafe
website
Sat July 11 Halifax, NS Bluebird North Halifax
Wed July 15 Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg Park Theatre
w/Scott Nolan
Sat July 18 Onanole, MB Poor Michael's Bookshop Art & Cafe
website
Sun July 26 Kemptville, ON Kemptville Live Music Festival

Wed Aug 19 Ottawa ON Ireen's Pub
August 29-30 Tønder Festival,
Denmark
http://www.tf.dk/
Sept 11 - 13 Battersea, ON Adult Music Camp
Lynn Miles, Keith Glass, Kell y Trottier
Friday supper & a concert.
Weekend Music Workshops start Sat morning.
Limited to 12 participants. cost $260. does not include accomodations.
To receive a registration form contact Elinor Rush at downey@kos.net or 613 353-2068
Sat Oct 17 Edmonton, AB Riverdale Rinkhouse
Songwriting Workshop
1pm - 3:30pm